Birthday Party

Spend your birthday with your friends at SPLASH world of adventure!


Select the most suitable package for yourself:

Package "Atlantis" includes 4 hours entrance to SPLASH, 1 slush ice-cream, 3 mini donuts and a little surprise gift for the birthday child.
9 € per person


Package "Surfer"

Includes: 4 hours entrance to SPLASH, 1 slush ice-cream, 1 serving French fries & 3 chicken nuggets, 1 serving snacking fun, 1 drink (Coke, Fanta, Sprite or cocoa) and a little surprise gift for the birthday child.
14 € per person


Package "SPLASH"

Includes 4 hours entrance to SPLASH, a colorful decorated birthday table, 1 slush ice-cream, 3 mini donuts, 1 serving of snacks, chicken nuggets or spaghetti Bolognese, 1 drink (Cola, Fanta, Sprite or Cocoa) and a little surprise gift for the birthday child.
19 € per person


The prices above are for children and adults. It is available all year round, upon request and subject to availability. The children's birthday party takes place without child care and can only be booked in the company of adults.

Geburtstagsfeier

Verbringe deinen Geburtstag mit Freunden in der Erlebniswelt SPLASH!


Wählen Sie das passende Paket für sich:

Paket "Atlantis" beinhaltet 4 Stunden Eintritt in SPLASH, 1 Slush-Eis, 3 Mini-Donuts und ein kleines Überraschungsgeschenk für das Geburtstagskind.
9 € pro Person


Paket „Wellenreiter“

Paket "Wellenreiter" beinhaltet: 4 Stunden Eintritt in SPLASH, 1 Slush-Eis, 1 Portion Pommes Frites & 3 Chicken Nuggets, 1 Servier Snacking Spaß, 1 Getränk (Coke, Fanta, Sprite oder Kakao) und ein kleines Überraschungsgeschenk für das Geburtstagskind.
14 € pro Person


Paket „SPLASH“

Inklusive 4 Stunden Eintritt in SPLASH, einen bunt dekorierten Geburtstagstisch, 1 Slush-Eis, 3 Mini-Donuts, 1 Portion Snacks, Chicken Nuggets mit Pommes, 1 Drink (Cola, Fanta, Sprite oder Kakao) und ein kleines Überraschungsgeschenk für das Geburtstagskind.
19 € pro Person


Die oben genannten Preise gelten für Kinder und Erwachsene. Das Paket ist ganzjährig auf Anfrage und nach Verfügbarkeit erhältlich. Die Kindergeburtstage finden ohne Kinderbetreuung statt und können nur mit Anwesenheit von Erwachsenen gebucht werden.